Coulibiac with three fillings

Soft, fluffy yeast dough. Inside the three layers of your favorite toppings. The first of juicy, spicy cabbage, the second of the tender, as a cream, minced meat, and the third – from the golden, fried mushrooms. This queen of home baking – Coulibiac !

Ingredients:

For the dough:

  • Milk – 250 ml
  • dry yeast – 7 g
  • salt – 3 g
  • sugar – 60 g
  • butter – 50 g
  • Eggs – 1 pc
  • flour – 480 g

for the pancake dough:

  • Water – 400 ml
  • Eggs – 4 pcs
  • flour – 160 g
  • sugar – 30 g
  • salt – 3 g
  • Oil – 50 ml

For filling:

  • pork – 500 g
  • mushrooms – 500 g
  • Cabbage – 500 g
  • Tomato Paste – 25 ml
  • onion – 3 pieces
  • Carrots – 1 pc
  • Eggs – 3 pcs
  • Oil – 50 ml
  • salt
  • black pepper

Preparation:

Yeast dough. In the warm milk dissolve sugar and yeast. Cover with a towel and put in a warm place for 10 minutes. In the finished brew add the soft butter, egg, salt. Often add flour, knead well for 7-10 minutes until uniform. Cover with a towel and put in a warm place for 1 hour. Punch the dough on all sides, roll out a layer thickness of 1 cm.

Tip: in cold milk yeast is not activated and the dough will not rise. Under the film without oxygen dough will not rise.

Meat stuffing. Cook the meat, carrots and onions for about 45 minutes. Add the bell pepper. The finished meat mince, sauté onion in a frying pan. For a creamy broth, add spices to taste.

Tip: To take a juicy stuffing chicken or turkey meat. Do not take beef – it is dry and fresh.

Cabbage filling. Chop the cabbage, carrots grate, onions cut into cubes. Put the cabbage in a pan with carrots, boil for some time a couple of minutes, add the onions. Cook on low heat under the lid closed. 5 minutes before end of cooking, add the tomato paste. Boil the eggs, cut into cubes, add to the prepared cabbage.

Mushroom stuffing. Mushrooms and onions cut into cubes. Fry in a pan, add to the flavor of butter. Season with spices to taste.

Pancake batter. Whisk the eggs, add water, sugar, salt, flour parts. Knead until smooth. Add the vegetable oil. The pan grease fat slice and fry 8 pancakes.

Tip: pancakes turned to soft, let the dough stand for 5-7 minutes.

Formation of the pie. Cover the baking parchment with a reserve, brush a thin layer of vegetable oil. Put the dough layer, then two pancake overlap. Pancakes grease melted butter. Put the cabbage, 2 pancakes, meat. Sprinkle with crushed ice. Then again, 2 pancakes, mushrooms and pancakes. Wrap the dough and shape into pie. Turn the seam appeared at the bottom. Excess cut the parchment. Pie cover with a towel and leave it “grow up” for 10 minutes. Liberally lubricate the beaten egg, put ornaments made of dough. Take a few punctures skewer to Kulebyaka not cracked, and bake 35 minutes at 180 degrees. Ready pie cool under a towel.

Tip: a meat stuffing, add ice cubes to Kulebyaka got juicy.

Кулебяка з тремя начинками

Мягкое, пышное дрожжевое тесто. Внутри три слоя любимых начинок. Первая из сочной, пряной тушеной капусты, вторая из нежного, как крем, мясного фарша, и третья – из золотистых, обжаренных грибочков. Настоящая королева домашней выпечки – кулебяка!

Ингредиенты:

Для теста:

  • молоко – 250 мл
  • дрожжи сухие – 7 г
  • соль – 3 г
  • сахар – 60 г
  • сливочное масло – 50 г
  • яйца – 1 шт
  • мука – 480 г

для блинного теста:

  • вода – 400 мл
  • яйца – 4 шт
  • мука – 160 г
  • сахар – 30 г
  • соль – 3 г
  • масло – 50 мл

для начинки:

  • свинина – 500 г
  • шампиньоны – 500 г
  • капуста – 500 г
  • томатная паста – 25 мл
  • лук – 3 шт
  • морковь – 1 шт
  • яйца – 3 шт
  • масло – 50 мл
  • соль
  • черный перец

Приготовление:

Дрожжевое тесто. В теплом молоке растворите сахар и дрожжи. Накройте полотенцем и поставьте в теплое место на 10 минут. В готовую опару добавьте мягкое сливочное масло, яйцо, соль. Частями добавляйте муку, хорошо вымешивайте 7-10 минут до однородности. Накройте полотенцем, поставьте в теплое место на 1 час. Обомните тесто со всех сторон, раскатайте пласт толщиной 1 см.

Совет: в холодном молоке дрожжи не активизируются и тесто не поднимется. Под пленкой без доступа кислорода тесто не будет подниматься.

Мясная начинка. Отварите мясо, морковь и лук около 45 минут. Добавьте перец горошком. Готовое мясо пропустите через мясорубку, обжарьте с луком на сковороде. Для кремовой консистенции добавьте бульон, специи по вкусу.

Совет: для сочной начинки берите куриное или индюшиное мясо. Не берите говядину – она сухая и пресная. 

Капустная начинка. Капусту нашинкуйте, морковь натрите на крупной терке, лук нарежьте кубиком. На сковороду выложите капусту с морковью, протушите пару минут, добавьте лук. Готовьте на медленном огне под закрытой крышкой. За 5 минут до окончания приготовления добавьте томатную пасту. Сварите яйца, нарежьте кубиком, добавьте к готовой капусте.

Грибная начинка. Грибы и лук нарежьте кубиком. Обжарьте на сковороде, для аромата добавьте сливочное масло. Приправьте специями по вкусу.

Блинное тесто. Взбейте яйца, добавьте воду, сахар, соль, муку частями. Вымесите до однородной массы. Добавьте растительное масло. Сковороду смажьте кусочком жира и пожарьте 8 блинов.

Совет: чтобы блины получились мягкими, дайте готовому тесту постоять 5-7 минут.

Формирование кулебяки. Противень застелите пергаментом с запасом, смажьте тонким слоем растительного масла. Выложите пласт раскатанного теста, затем два блина внахлест. Блины смажьте растопленным сливочным маслом. Выложите капусту, 2 блина, мясо. Присыпьте измельченным льдом. Затем снова 2 блина, грибы и блины. Заверните тесто и сформируйте кулебяку. Переверните, чтобы шов оказался внизу. Лишний пергамент срежьте. Кулебяку накройте полотенцем и оставьте «подрастать» на 10 минут. Обильно смажьте взбитым яйцом, выложите украшения из теста. Сделайте несколько проколов шпажкой, чтобы кулебяка не треснула, и выпекайте 35 минут при 180 градусах. Готовую кулебяку остудите под полотенцем.

Совет: к мясной начинке добавьте кубики льда, чтобы кулебяка вышла сочной.