Lagman

Prepare a dish that is served and on first and second. Tender thin strips of noodles with juicy browned beef cubes in spicy dressing tender vegetables. Hearty, spicy, hot dish.

Ingredients:

  • Flour – 800 g
  • Eggs – 3 pcs
  • Water – 350 ml
  • Salt – 1 tsp
  • Bulgarian pepper – 1 piece
  • Carrots – 2 pcs
  • Onions – 1 piece
  • Turnips – 1 pcs
  • Potatoes – 1 piece
  • Tomatoes – 2 pcs
  • Beef – 400 g
  • Coriander – 10 g
  • Salt – 5 g
  • Pepper – 5 g
  • Oil – 100 ml
  • Chili pepper – 1 piece
  • Garlic – 2 cloves
  • Basil – 3 leaves
  • Chives – 3 stems

Preparation. Lagman

Sifted flour pour into a bowl, add water, eggs and salt. Knead the dough until smooth. To make the dough moist and pliable became – moisten hands with water during mixing. Cover mixed dough with foil and let stand for 15 minutes at room temperature.

Tip: hot or warm water to make the dough, so take cold water.

From the dough form a roll with a height of 5 cm, Divide into 10 pieces. Roll each piece with a layer of 30×50 cm Fold the seam like an accordion and cut it into thin strips. Open immediately the noodles and sprinkle with flour. Cook noodles in boiling salted water for 3-5 minutes. The noodles drain in a colander.

Dressing. Preheat vegetable oil in a frying pan. Onion cut into cubes 1 x 1 cm, fry until Golden brown. Meat cut into 2×2 cm cubes, add to the onions, fry evenly. Then cut the carrot cubes and add to the pan. The dish wasn’t too oily, add turnips in the filling, cut in little cubes. Potato and bell pepper peel and cube. With tomato remove the peel. Into the pan add the remaining vegetables, pour a little water, season with coriander, pepper, salt. Simmer 15 minutes to thicken.

Hot sauce. Chili pepper cut in half lengthwise, remove the seeds and membranes, cut into small dice. Skip the garlic through a garlic press. Mix the pepper, garlic, chopped Basil, green onions. Add vegetable liquid to the dressing, stir.
In a deep bowl put a layer of noodles, top with vegetable filling and a teaspoon of sauce. Garnish with sprigs of green onions.

Лагман

Приготовьте блюдо, которое подается и на первое, и на второе. Нежные тоненькие полоски лапши с сочными кубиками румяной говядины под пряной заправкой из нежных овощей. Сытный, острый, горячий лагман.

Ингредиенты:

  • Мука – 800 г
  • Яйца – 3 шт
  • Вода – 350 мл
  • Соль – 1 ч.л.
  • Болгарский перец – 1 шт
  • Морковь – 2 шт
  • Лук – 1 шт
  • Репа – 1 шт
  • Картофель – 1 шт
  • Помидоры – 2 шт
  • Говядина – 400 г
  • Кориандр – 10
  • Соль – 5 г
  • Перец – 5 г
  • Растительное масло – 100 мл
  • Перец чили – 1 шт
  • Чеснок – 2 зубчика
  • Базилик – 3 листика
  • Зеленый лук – 3 стебля

Приготовление. Лагман

Просеянную муку высыпьте в миску, добавьте воду, яйца и соль. Вымешивайте тесто до однородного состояния. Чтобы тесто увлажнилось и стало податливым – смачивайте руки водой во время замеса. Готовое тесто накройте пленкой и оставьте на 15 минут при комнатной температуре.

Совет: горячая или теплая вода заварят тесто, поэтому берите холодную воду.

Из теста сформируйте колбаску высотой 5 см. Разделите на 10 кусочков. Каждый кусочек раскатайте с пласт 30х50 см. Сложите пласт гармошкой и разрежьте на тонкие полоски. Нарежьте сразу лапшу и присыпьте мукой. Варите лапшу в кипящей подсоленной воде 3-5 минут. Готовую лапшу откиньте на дуршлаг.

Заправка. Растительное масло разогрейте на сковороде. Лук нарежьте кубиком 1х1 см, обжарьте до золотистого цвета. Мясо нарежьте кубиком 2х2 см, добавьте к луку, равномерно обжарьте. Затем нарежьте морковь кубиком и добавьте на сковороду. Чтобы лагман не был слишком жирным, добавьте в заправку репу, нарезанную кубиком. Картофель и болгарский перец очистите и нарежьте кубиком. Из помидоров снимите кожуру. На сковороду добавьте оставшиеся овощи, влейте немного воды, приправьте кориандром, перцем, солью. Тушите 15 минут до загустения.

Острый соус. Перец чили разрежьте вдоль пополам, удалите семена и перепонки, нарежьте мелким кубиком. Чеснок пропустите через чесночный пресс. Смешайте перец, чеснок, мелконарезанный базилик, зеленый лук. Добавьте овощной жидкости с заправки, перемешайте.

В глубокую пиалу выложите слой лапши, сверху овощную заправку и чайную ложку соуса. Украсьте веточками зеленого лука.