Cakes “Peaches”

Ingredients:

For the dough:

  • Eggs – 4 pcs
  • Sour cream – 2 tbsp
  • Oil – 150 g
  • Baking powder – 1 tsp
  • Soda – ¼ tsp
  • Flour – 400 g
  • Salt – ½ tsp
  • Powdered sugar – 100 g

For the cream:

  • Boiled condensed milk – 200 g
  • Oil – 100 g
  • Walnuts – 50 grams

For dyes:

  • Burak – 1 pc
  • Carrots – 1 pc

Preparation:

Boil 2 eggs, separate the yolks and rub through a fine sieve. Mix with soft butter. Lightly beat the egg yolks with sour crude. Connect with egg-oil mixture.

Tip: to make the dough turned out crumbly, add it raw and cooked egg yolks.

Mix the flour with the baking soda, baking powder, salt and sugar. Liquid ingredients are mixed with dry and kneaded until a dense, elastic consistency. Wrap the dough in foil and place in refrigerator for 30 minutes.

Tip: If the dough does not retain shape, knead for 2-3 minutes. The dough can be stored in the freezer up to 3 months.

Filling. Walnuts fry over medium heat for 5-7 minutes. Boiled condensed milk with whisk until soft butter cream uniform. Tighten the film and send it in the fridge for 10-15 minutes. Thickened cream crumbs from ready peaches.

Chilled dough roll into sausage, cut into 12 equal pieces. Roll balls. Nutshell grease with vegetable oil and press in each ball, hand shape peach half. Cover the baking parchment, put the blank shell downwards. Bake for 10-15 minutes at 180 degrees. Ready peaches cool.

Natural dye. Carrots and beets clean, rub on a small grater. Put on the gauze and squeeze the carrot and beet juices. For a less intense color beet juice mixed with water.

Vyymite shell of the cooled peaches in each half Put the cream without slides, edge as grease cream. In the center, place the nut halves and connect the two halves of the cookie. Dip in carrot juice, and then the edge of the beet. Roll in sugar. Between peach halves finished paste of mint leaves, feed on fruit vase.

Пирожные «Персики»

Ингредиенты:

Для теста:

  • Яйца – 4 шт
  • Сметана – 2 ст.л.
  • Масло – 150 г
  • Разрыхлитель – 1 ч.л.
  • Сода – ¼ ч.л.
  • Мука – 400 г
  • Соль – ½ ч.л.
  • Сахарная пудра – 100 г

Для крема:

  • Вареное сгущенное молоко – 200 г
  • Масло – 100 г
  • Грецкие орехи – 50 г

Для красителей:

  • Бурак – 1 шт
  • Морковь – 1 шт

Приготовление:

Отварите 2 яйца, отделите желток и протрите через мелкое сито. Смешайте с мягким сливочным маслом. Слегка взбейте сырые желтки со сметаной. Соедините с яично-масляной смесью.

Совет: чтобы тесто получилось рассыпчатым, добавляйте в него сырой и вареный желтки.

Муку смешайте с содой, разрыхлителем, солью и сахарной пудрой. Жидкие ингредиенты смешайте с сухими и вымешивайте до плотной, эластичной консистенции. Заверните тесто в пленку и положите в холодильник на 30 минут.

Совет: если тесто не сохраняет форму, вымешивайте еще 2-3 минуты. Тесто можно хранить в морозилке до 3-х месяцев.

Начинка. Грецкие орехи обжарьте на среднем огне 5-7 минут. Вареную сгущенку взбейте с мягким сливочным маслом до однородности крема. Затяните пленкой и отправьте в холодильник на 10-15 минут. Загустите крем крошкой от готовых персиков.

Охлажденное тесто раскатайте в колбаску, разрежьте на 12 равных кусочков. Скатайте шарики. Ореховую скорлупу смажьте растительным маслом и вдавите в каждый шарик, ладонью сформируйте половинку персика. Противень застелите пергаментом, выложите заготовки скорлупой вниз. Выпекайте 10-15 минут при 180 градусах. Готовые персики остудите.

Натуральный краситель. Морковь и свеклу очистите, натрите на мелкой терке. Выложите на марлю и выдавите морковный и свекольный соки. Для менее насыщенного цвета свекольный сок разведите с водой.

Выймите скорлупу из остывших персиков, в каждую половинку выложите крем без горки, края так же смажьте кремом. В центр половинки положите орех и соедините две половинки печенья. Окуните в морковный сок, а затем край в свекольный. Обваляйте в сахаре. Между половинками готового персика вставьте листочки мяты, подавайте во фруктовой вазе.