Baked loaf of pita bread with chicken, mushrooms and tomatoes

Preparation. Baked loaf of pita bread with chicken, mushrooms and tomatoes

Baked lavash roll with chicken, mushrooms and tomatoes – juicy, tasty and quite hearty appetizer. A lot of stuffing, for cooking on the brazier vryat fit, but if you do not strongly pinch and cook on the grid, it can work. Or all the same, cook in a frying pan.

Ingredients. Loaf of pita bread with chicken:

  • the pita – 2 pieces;
  • chicken meat – 500 grams;
  • onions – 2-3 PCs.;
  • tomato – 6-7 PCs.;
  • mushrooms, fried with onion – 3 table. spoons;
  • grated hard cheese;
  • salt, pepper, spices to your taste.

The ingredients for the sauce:

  • butter – 100 grams;
  • flour – 4 table. spoons;
  • milk – 1
  • liter.

To start, chop the onion half rings, tomatoes – thin slices (well, if you peel them from the peel), and chicken finely. Sliced chicken with salt and pepper and sprinkle with spices. Take 2/3 of the chopped onions and fry until soft. Then to the onions add the tomatoes, herbs, salt and let them simmer. Meanwhile in a second pan also fry until half the chicken, then put the remaining chopped onions and continue to fry until the onion is completely cooked. At this point, just ready tomato stuffing, carefully drained from it the resulting broth of tomato, then another will be needed.

The next stage is the preparation of Bechamel sauce. To do this in a saucepan, melt the butter, then slowly pour the flour, constantly stirring well. Then gently a thin stream pour the milk, stir again to avoid lumps in the sauce. Add salt to the sauce, let it boil on low heat until the consistency of sour cream.

Now that all the ingredients are ready, well, not sparing the butter, grease the pan, make up the lavash, grease it with sauce. On top of a homogeneous layer spread half of the tomato filling and half the chicken, cover with a second pita. Repeat sauce, tomato and chicken filling. Only now, with one end put fried with onions mushrooms. Sprinkle the entire layer with grated cheese. Again lightly grease sauce. Gently start to wrap. Roll top lubricated with the remaining sauce and put bake in already heated oven at 170° for 10 minutes. Then pour the roulade tomato broth and continue to bake another 10 minutes.

Запеченный рулет из лаваша с курицей, грибами и помидорами

Приготовление. Запеченный рулет из лаваша с курицей, грибами и помидорами

Запеченный рулет из лаваша с курицей, грибами и помидорами – сочная, вкусная и довольно сытная закуска. Много начинки, для приготовление на мангале врят ли подойдет, но если сильно не пережимать и готовить на сетке, то может получится. Или же все таки готовить на сковородке.

Ингредиенты. Рулет из лаваша с курицей:

  • лаваш – 2 шт.;
  • мясо курицы – 500 грамм;
  • лук репчатый – 2-3 шт.;
  • помидор – 6-7 шт.;
  • грибы, жареные с луком – 3 стол. ложки;
  • тёртый твердый сыр;
  • соль, перец, пряности по вашему вкусу.

Ингредиенты для соуса:

  • сливочное масло – 100 грамм;
  • мука – 4 стол. ложки;
  • молоко – 1 литр.

Для начала нарезаем лук полукольцами, помидорами – тонко дольками (хорошо, если вы очистите их от кожуры), а курицу – мелко. Нарезанную курицу посолить, поперчить и присыпать пряностями. Берем 2/3 часть нарезанного лука и обжариваем до полуготовности. Затем, к луку добавляем помидоры, можно зелень, посолите и пусть тушиться. Тем временем на второй сковороде также до полуготовности обжарьте куриное мясо, потом кладем оставшийся нарезанный лук, продолжаем обжаривать, пока лук полностью не приготовится. В этот момент как раз готова томатная начинка, аккуратно сливаем с нее получившийся томатный бульон, который потом еще будет нужен.

Следующий этап – это приготовление соуса Бешамель. Для этого в кастрюльке растопите сливочное масло, затем потихоньку всыпайте муку, постоянно хорошо перемешивая. Потом осторожно тонкой струйкой нужно влить молоко, опять перемешивайте, чтобы не было комочков в соусе. Посолите соус, пусть он варится на небольшом огне, пока не станет консистенции сметаны.

Теперь, когда все ингредиенты готовы, хорошо, не жалея масла, смазываем противень, стелим лаваш, его смазываем соусом. Сверху однородным слоем выкладываем половину томатной начинки и половину курочку, накрываем вторым лавашем. Повторяем соус, томатная начинка и курица. Только теперь с одного края выкладываем обжаренные с луком грибы. Присыпаем весь слой тертым сыром. Опять слегка смазываем соусом. Начинаем осторожно заворачивать. Рулет сверху смазываем оставшимся соусом и ставим запекаться в уже нагретую духовку при 170° на 10 минут. Потом поливаем рулет томатным бульоном и продолжаем запекать еще 10 минут.